Prix: 17.94 USD (14,78 EUR)
Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson [New CD]

Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson [New CD]

Nombre de vue(s): 74793

Date de fin:24/02/2021 à 20:33 

Etat: Brand New


Prix: 17,94 USD (14,78 EUR)

achat immédiat

get_importcds (2800926)99,5% évaluations positives
Caractéristiques de l'objet
  • Custom Bundle: No
  • Modified Item: No
  • Record Label: MCA Nashville
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Title: Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson
  • Style: Story, Country Pop, Gospel, Christmas, Christian, Contemporary Country
  • Genre: Country
  • Duration: Album
  • Artist: Alan Jackson
  • Edition: Limited Edition, Greatest Hits, Collector's Edition
  • Language: English
  • MPN: 197469
  • Vendeur: get_importcds
  • Lieu où se trouve l'objet: Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  • Pays: US - US
  • Lieu de livraison: US, CA, GB, DK, RO, SK, BG, CZ, FI, HU, LV, LT, MT, EE, AU, GR, PT, CY, SI, JP, SE, KR, ID, TW, ZA, TH, BE, FR, IE, NL, PL, ES, IT, DE, AT, BS, IL, MX, NZ, PH, SG, CH, NO, SA, UA, AE, QA, KW, BH, HR, MY, BR, CL, CO, CR, DO, PA, TT, GT, SV, HN, JM, AG, AW, BZ, DM, GD, KN, LC, MS, TC, BB, BD, BM, BN, BO, EC, EG, GF, GG, GI, GP, IS, JE, JO, KH, KY, LI, LK, LU, MC, MO, MQ, MV, NI, OM, PE, PK, PY, RE, VN, UY
  • Numéro de l'objet: 132169746974
  • Garantie client eBay
Ebay rights
Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson [New CD] Artist: Alan Jackson Title: Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson Condition: Format: CD Release Date: 2017 Label: MCA Nashville UPC: 602557218190 Genre: Country Album TracksDISC 1:1. Blessed Assurance 1:542. Softly and Tenderly 3:163. I Love to Tell the Story 2:514. When We All Get to Heaven 1:425. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus 1:516. In the Garden 2:537. Are You Washed in the Blood 1:168. I'll Fly Away 2:129. What a Friend We Have in Jesus 2:1410. Standing on the Promises 1:3411. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus 3:4512. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms 1:3213. The Old Rugged Cross 3:0514. How Great Thou Art 3:3115. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven with You 3:07DISC 2:1. Amazing Grace 4:022. He Lives 3:003. Just As I Am 4:154. Love Lifted Me 2:385. O How I Love Jesus 2:236. Only Trust Him 2:397. There Is Power in the Blood 2:378. Precious Memories 4:209. Sweet Hour of Prayer 3:1510. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:1911. Wherever He Leads I'll Go 4:0612. It's All About Him 5:1813. That's the Way 3:58 The two disc collection features Precious Memories, Precious Memories Volume II, as well as, two previously unreleased songs - "It's All About Him" inspired by Denise's book of the same title and "That's The Way" which Alan sang to Denise at their wedding. The same title hoping to add musically to an already uplifting story."© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Items similaires à "Alan Jackson - Precious Memories Collection: Alan Jackson [New CD]"

18 948 863 Resultat(s) trouvé(s)