Prix: 36,99 USD (30,48 EUR)
Top acheteur
Pink Floyd - The Wall 2 LP New Vinyl] Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram

Pink Floyd - The Wall 2 LP New Vinyl] Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram

Nombre de vue(s): 153516

Date de fin:27/01/2021 à 21:16 

Etat: New


Prix: 36,99 USD (30,48 EUR)

achat immédiat

discountvinylrecords (20370) 99,5% évaluations positives
Profile Contact
Caractéristiques de l'objet
  • Special Attributes: 180 - 220 gram
  • Duration: Double LP
  • Non-Domestic Product: No
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Modified Item: No
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Style: Progressive, Progressive/Art Rock
  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Title: The Wall
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Custom Bundle: No
  • Edition: Deluxe Edition, Remastered
  • Genre: Rock
  • Language: English
  • Record Label: Legacy
  • Artist: Pink Floyd
Ebay rights
Pink Floyd - The Wall [New Vinyl LP] Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 GramArtist: Pink FloydTitle: The WallFormat: VinylAttributes: Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 GramGenre: RockUPC: 888751842816Condition: NewRelease Date: 2016Record Label: Pink Floyd RecordsAlbum Tracks DISC 1: 1. The Happiest Days of Our Lives Pink Floyd 1:41 2. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 3:58 3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 Pink Floyd 3:12 4. Mother Pink Floyd 5:34 5. In the Flesh? Pink Floyd 3:18 6. The Thin Ice Pink Floyd 2:26 DISC 2: 1. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 Pink Floyd 1:14 2. Goodbye Cruel World Pink Floyd 1:13 3. Don't Leave Me Now Pink Floyd 4:15 4. Young Lust Pink Floyd 3:29 5. One of My Turns Pink Floyd 3:36 6. Empty Spaces Pink Floyd 2:07 7. Goodbye Blue Sky Pink Floyd 2:47 DISC 3: 1. Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd 6:22 2. Hey You Pink Floyd 4:38 3. Bring the Boys Back Home Pink Floyd 1:27 4. Vera Pink Floyd 1:33 5. Nobody Home Pink Floyd 3:23 6. Is There Anybody Out There? Pink Floyd 2:41 DISC 4: 1. The Show Must Go on Pink Floyd 1:36 2. Waiting for the Worms Pink Floyd 3:57 3. In the Flesh Pink Floyd 4:15 4. Stop Pink Floyd 0:30 5. Run Like Hell Pink Floyd 4:23 6. The Trial Pink Floyd 5:18 7. Outside the Wall Pink Floyd 1:44Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante, and Bernie Grundman. The Wall is the 11th studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in November 1979. It is the last studio album released with the line-up of guitarist David Gilmour, bass guitarist/lyricist Roger Waters, keyboardist Richard Wright, and drummer Nick Mason before Wright left the band. As with Pink Floyd's prior three albums, The Wall is a concept album, exploring themes of abandonment and personal isolation. It is a rock opera that follows Pink, a character whom Waters modelled after himself and the band's original leader, Syd Barrett. Waters conceived the album during Pink Floyd's 1977 In the Flesh Tour, when his frustration with the audience became so acute that he imagined a wall between the audience and the stage. The album was one of the best-selling of 1980, and by 1999 it had sold over 23 million RIAA-certified units, making it the third highest certified album in the United States.

Items similaires à "Pink Floyd - The Wall 2 LP New Vinyl] Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram"

11 012 606 Resultat(s) trouvé(s)