Prix: 21,97 USD (18,07 EUR)
Nirvana - Unplugged In N.Y. [New Vinyl LP]

Nirvana - Unplugged In N.Y. [New Vinyl LP]

Nombre de vue(s): 140078

Date de fin:18/01/2021 à 13:42 

Etat: New


Prix: 21,97 USD (18,07 EUR)

achat immédiat

get_importcds (2777855) 99,5% évaluations positives
Profile Contact
Caractéristiques de l'objet
  • Custom Bundle: No
  • Modified Item: No
  • Record Grading: Mint(M)
  • Release Year: 2013
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint(M)
  • Title: Unplugged In N.Y.
  • Style: Greece, Garage Rock, Folk/Country Rock, Country Rock, Alternative/Indie, Grunge, Experimental Rock, New Wave, Hard Rock, Switzerland, Trio, Progressive/Art Rock, Disco, Punk/New Wave, Emo, Acoustic, Rock 'n' Roll, Pop Rock, Blues Rock, Progressive
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Label: Geffen
  • Duration: LP
  • Artist: Nirvana
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Edition: First Pressing, Live Recording, Reissue, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Remastered
  • Language: English
  • Vendeur: get_importcds
  • Lieu où se trouve l'objet: Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  • Pays: US - US
  • Lieu de livraison: US, CA, GB, DK, RO, SK, BG, CZ, FI, HU, LV, LT, MT, EE, AU, GR, PT, CY, SI, JP, CN, SE, KR, ID, TW, ZA, TH, BE, FR, HK, IE, NL, PL, ES, IT, DE, AT, BS, IL, MX, NZ, PH, SG, CH, NO, SA, UA, AE, QA, KW, BH, HR, MY, BR, CL, CO, CR, DO, PA, TT, GT, SV, HN, JM, AG, AW, BZ, DM, GD, KN, LC, MS, TC, BB, BD, BM, BN, BO, EC, EG, GF, GG, GI, GP, IS, JE, JO, KH, KY, LI, LK, LU, MC, MO, MQ, MV, NI, OM, PE, PK, PY, RE, VN, UY, RU
  • Numéro de l'objet: 141963614829
  • Garantie client eBay
Ebay rights
Nirvana - Unplugged In N.Y. [New Vinyl LP] Artist: Nirvana Title: Unplugged In N.Y. Format: Vinyl LP Genre: Alternative Rock UPC: 720642472712 Release Date: 2013 Record Label: Geffen Records Album Tracks1. About a Girl2. Come As You Are3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam4. Man Who Sold the World5. Pennyroyal Tea6. Dumb/Polly7. On a Plain8. Something in the Way9. Plateau10. Oh Me11. Lake of Fire12. All Apologies13. Where Did You Sleep Last Night Vinyl LP pressing of this live release from the Grunge heroes. Recorded in November 1993, less than six months before singer Kurt Cobain killed himself, Nirvana's MTV Unplugged is a watershed document that presents a band at the peak of it's powers. Unlike any other unplugged affair, the diverse album is not a simple stripped-down regurgitation of greatest hits or a cash-it-in set of nostalgic favorites. Rather, the live effort is among the most emotionally naked spectacles ever released an album so starkly intense and profoundly personal, it's impossible not to get chills down the spine. The set list is as surprising as the stylistic makeover. Save for renditions of 'All Apologies' and 'Come As You Are', the adventurous material includes brooding covers of the Meat Puppets' 'Lake of Fire', 'Plateau', and 'Oh Me' as well as harrowing versions of David Bowie's 'The Man Who Sold the World', and the Vaselines' 'Jesus Don't Want Me for a Sunbeam'.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Items similaires à "Nirvana - Unplugged In N.Y. [New Vinyl LP]"

11 012 606 Resultat(s) trouvé(s)