Prix: 24,47 USD (20,12 EUR)
Kanye West - College Dropout [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Kanye West - College Dropout [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Nombre de vue(s): 35963

Date de fin:07/02/2021 à 00:36 

Etat: New


Prix: 24,47 USD (20,12 EUR)

achat immédiat

get_importcds (2777883) 99,5% évaluations positives
Profile Contact
Caractéristiques de l'objet
  • Custom Bundle: No
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Modified Item: No
  • Record Grading: Mint(M)
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Label: Roc-A-Fella
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint(M)
  • Special Attributes: Explicit
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Title: College Dropout
  • Release Year: 2004
  • Artist: Kanye West
  • Vendeur: get_importcds
  • Lieu où se trouve l'objet: Shepherdsville, Kentucky
  • Pays: US - US
  • Lieu de livraison: US, CA, GB, DK, RO, SK, BG, CZ, FI, HU, LV, LT, MT, EE, AU, GR, PT, CY, SI, JP, CN, SE, KR, ID, TW, ZA, TH, BE, FR, HK, IE, NL, PL, ES, IT, DE, AT, BS, IL, MX, NZ, PH, SG, CH, NO, SA, UA, AE, QA, KW, BH, HR, MY, BR, CL, CO, CR, DO, PA, TT, GT, SV, HN, JM, AG, AW, BZ, DM, GD, KN, LC, MS, TC, BB, BD, BM, BN, BO, EC, EG, GF, GG, GI, GP, IS, JE, JO, KH, KY, LI, LK, LU, MC, MO, MQ, MV, NI, OM, PE, PK, PY, RE, VN, UY, RU
  • Numéro de l'objet: 143494045201
  • Garantie client eBay
Ebay rights
Kanye West - College Dropout [New Vinyl LP] Explicit Artist: Kanye West Title: College Dropout Format: Vinyl LP Genre: Rap/Hip Hop UPC: 602498617410 Release Date: 2004 Record Label: Roc-A-Fella Album TracksDISC 1:1. Intro2. We Don't Care3. Graduation Day4. All Falls Down - Syleena Johnson, Kanye West5. I'll Fly Away6. Spaceship - Consequence, GLC, Kanye West7. Jesus Walks8. Never Let Me Down - Jay-Z, Kanye West9. Get Em High - Common, Talib Kweli, Kanye West10. Workout Plan11. New Workout Plan12. Slow Jamz - Jamie Foxx, Twista, Kanye West13. Breathe in Breathe Out - Ludacris, Kanye West14. School Spirit Skit 115. School Spirit16. School Spirit SkitDISC 2:1. Lil Jimmy Skit - Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West2. Two Words - Freeway, Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West3. Through the Wire4. Family Business5. Last Call Special edition double vinyl LP. The week this debut album came out, Kanye's name was all over the Top 20s for his hit singles "Through the Wire," "Jesus Walks," "All Falls Down" and "Slow Jamz." What's even more remarkable is that this breakthrough came during his recovery from a car wreck that nearly took his life-the song "Through the Wire" is about the accident, and was recorded two weeks after he was in the hospital, with his jaw still wired shut. He's hailed the event as both the worst thing that could've happened to him, and the best. The record sold 441,000 copies in it's very first week and has been named both by "Time" and "Rolling Stone" as one of the greatest albums of all time. Guest appearances here include Jay-Z, John Legend, Ervin "EP" Pope, Miri Ben-Ari, Syleena Johnson and Jamie Foxx.© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Items similaires à "Kanye West - College Dropout [New Vinyl LP] Explicit"

10 719 629 Resultat(s) trouvé(s)