Prix: 27.5 USD (22,64 EUR)
Top acheteur
BTS 4th Album [LOVE YOURSELF 結‘Answer] Random CD+P.Book+M.Book+Photocard+Sticker

BTS 4th Album [LOVE YOURSELF 結‘Answer] Random CD+P.Book+M.Book+Photocard+Sticker

Nombre de vue(s): 29118

Date de fin:18/02/2021 à 09:00 

Etat: Brand New


Prix: 27,5 USD (22,64 EUR)

achat immédiat

6tenshop (28172)99,6% évaluations positives
Caractéristiques de l'objet
  • Artist: BTS
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Korea, Republic of
  • Duration: Album
  • Release Year: 2018-08-25
  • Genre: Pop
  • Vendeur: 6tenshop
  • Lieu où se trouve l'objet: daejeon, daejeon
  • Pays: KR - US
  • Lieu de livraison: Monde entier
  • Numéro de l'objet: 153104550771
  • Garantie client eBay
Ebay rights
Welcome to 6ten Shop We provide top quality items and services with all new genuine products. We carefully pack and ship all your orders after double check. We not only ship goods but also serve the best service to satisfy our customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Officially distributed Brand New & Factory Sealed CD Release on 25th Aug, 2018 K-POP BTS 4th Album [LOVE YOURSELF 結‘Answer] [Random Cover] 2CD + 116p Photobook + 20p Mini Book + Photocard + Sticker Pack *Special photo cards may or may not be included. *Poster is not included. Your purchase quantity will be count on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart! Track List CD 1. 01. Euphoria 02. Trivia 起 : Just Dance 03. Serendipity (Full Length Edition 04. DNA 05. 보조개 06. Trivia 承 : Love 07. Her 08. Singularity 09. FAKE LOVE 10. 전하지못한진심 (Feat. Steve Aoki) 11. Trivia 轉 : Seesaw 12. Tear 13. Epiphany 14. I'm Fine 15. IDOL 16. Answer : Love Myself CD 2. 01. Magic Shop 02. Best Of Me 03. Airplane pt.2 04. 고민보다 Go 05. Anpanman 06. MIC Drop 07. DNA (Pedal 2 LA Mix) 08. FAKE LOVE (Rocking Vibe Mix) 09. MIC Drop (Steve Aoki Remix) (Full Length Edition) *Economy Shipping will not have a tracking number.*1. Payment Information*We accept Paypal Only. *Please make the payment within 3 days.2. Shipping Information*We ship to Worldwide and offer combined shipping with all order *Normally, items are shipped within 1-2 business days to the address given by your Paypal account after receipt of clear payment . *Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. *International Regular Post mail Destination Estimated Shipping Time USA 7-20 days Asia/ Australia 10-25 days Europe/ UK/ DE 10-30 days Brazil/ South America/ Russia/ Israel 20-50 days*For buyers from all other countries, the package will be delivered by International Regular Post mail. *We also provide International Express Post mail service (EMS), the shipping cost is based on the destination and actual weight of your items. *For more details of delivery, contact us through ebay internal message. 3. Return Policy Information*Item for exchange or refund can be returned within 14 days of receipt. *For any exchange or refund, the item must be in its original condition. *Buyer is responsible for mailing postage of refund/exchange. *Please contact us first for refund or exchange the item.4. Customer service *If you have any questions or comments, please contact us through ebay internal message system. *For customer's satisfaction, we will always do our best. *If you are not happy with your purchase, please contact us first before you post low ratings or Neutral and Negative feedback. ★Thank you for reading^^★

Items similaires à "BTS 4th Album [LOVE YOURSELF 結‘Answer] Random CD+P.Book+M.Book+Photocard+Sticker"

18 876 056 Resultat(s) trouvé(s)